Corporate Titans

ET Leadership Series – The ET Leadership series was a strategic initiative by ET Now to spotlight the dynamic personalities of the top management professionals through stylized photography aiming to share their unique career path and leadership insights.

Here are a few images from that collection.

IIFL Wealth Management – Abhishek Chandra – CIO
Piramal Enterprises – Dhaval V Pandya – Chief Information Officer
JSW Steel – Dheeraj Sinha – Global CIO
Yes Bank – Mahesh Ramamoorthy – CIO
Marico – Mayuresh Purandare – Head IT – Infrastructure and Security
Cummins India – Priyanka Juyal – Corporate Communications Head
Metro Brands – Rajgopal Nayak – Chief Technology Officer
BSE – Shiv Kumar Pandey – Group CISO
Infoblox – Jesper Andersen – President and CEO

Luit Productions, all rights reserved.